MENU
Experienced orthodontists
Dr. Luigi Di Battista, Dr. Martin Rousseau

Experienced and passionate orthodontists

A team of friendly
and attentive professional

Cutting edge
technology

Our Orthodontic Clinic

A whole team works with orthodontists Luigi Di Battista and Martin Rousseau to offer you a pleasant experience and appropriate orthodontic solutions. Whether for dental braces, preventive orthodontic treatments or specialized solutions such as Invisalign and Incognito, we will offer the best option for your condition.

Read more
Come Meet Our Orthodontists

Do you need the advice of an orthodontist who will consider your concerns? Our many years of experience and expertise are valuable assets for a service of quality. We take the time to listen to you and we will ensure that all your questions are answered.

Read more

Latest news

The board of directors of the Foundation smile for life recently selected 11 patients who will benefit from orthodontic care free of charge. Dr Di Battista and Dr Rousseau will offer treatments to 5 of these patients.The purpose of the Foundation is to provide orthodontic care free of charge to …
Read moreSee all articles

What is an orthodontist?

Mission

The mission of the Di Battista and Rousseau clinic is to give you the smile you have always wanted. We also wish to offer you a pleasant, comforting, relaxed, and accessible orthodontic experience.

MENU
Des orthodontistes d'expérience
Dr. Luigi Di Battista, Dr. Martin Rousseau

Des orthodontistes
d'expérience

Une équipe de professionnels chaleureuse
et à l'écoute

À la fine pointe
de la technologie

Notre clinique d'orthodontie

Toute une équipe travaille avec les orthodontistes Luigi Di Battista et Martin Rousseau pour vous offrir une expérience agréable et pour des solutions orthodontiques adaptées. Que ce soit pour des broches dentaires, des traitements de prévention orthodontiques ou des solutions spécialisées comme Invisalign ou Incognito, nous vous proposerons la meilleure option pour votre condition.

En savoir plus
Venez rencontrer un orthodontiste

Vous avez besoin de l’avis d’un orthodontiste qui saura tenir compte de vos préoccupations? Nos nombreuses années d’expérience et notre expertise sont des atouts indéniables pour un service de qualité. Nous prendrons le temps de vous écouter et nous nous assurerons d’avoir répondu à toutes vos questions.

En savoir plus

Dernière actualité

Le conseil d’administration de la fondation un Sourire pour la vie récemment a sélectionné 11 patients qui pourront bénéficier des soins orthodontiques gratuits. Les Dr Di Battista et Rousseau offriront des traitements à 5 de ces patients.La fondation a pour but de prodiguer des soins d’orthodontie gratuitement à des jeunes …
Lire la suiteVoir tous les articles

Qu'est-ce qu'un orthodontiste?

Mission

À la clinique DR, notre mission est vous offrir le sourire dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Nous voulons aussi vous faire vivre une expérience orthodontique agréable, chaleureuse, détendue et bien sûr, accessible.